Fliesenträger

Unsere Fliesenträger aus recyceltem Gummigranulat sind ab Lager lieferbar. Die Ziegelträger werden unter Betondachsteinen, Solarmodulen, Klimaanlagen usw. zum Schutz des Daches eingesetzt. Die Standardgrößen können wir schnell ab Lager liefern und auch eine individuelle Anpassung ist möglich.

  • Tile Carrier - Standard

    Fliesenträger - Standard

    Unsere robusten Gummi-Granulatmatten schützen alle Arten von Imprägnierfolien, Isolierungen und Membranen vor mechanischen Beschädigungen, z. verursacht durch scharfe Steine. Sie sind schnell installiert und sofort zugänglich. Anwendungsbereich: Flachdächer, Gärten auf Dächern und in unterirdischen Garagen, Parkhäuser (unter der Fahrbahn) usw.
  • Tile Carrier - Solar AK

    Fliesenträger - Solar AK

    Die Regupol®-resistenten Solar-AK-Ziegelträger werden in Kombination mit einer PVC-Dachbahn verwendet. Die 3-lagige Aluminiumrückseite verhindert die Weichmacherwanderung zwischen nicht gummierten Dachbahnen (z.B. Weich-PVC) und dem Gummiziegelträger.

Kontaktiere uns jetzt

Tile Carriers

Our tile carriers made of recycled rubber granulate are available from stock. The tile carriers are used under concrete tiles, solar panels, air conditioners, etc. to protect the roof. We can deliver the standard sizes quickly and customization is also possible.

  • Tile Carrier - Standard

    Tile Carrier – Standard

    Our heavy-duty rubber granulate mats protect all sorts of waterproofing foils, insulation and membranes from mechanical damage e.g. caused by sharp stones. They are quickly installed and immediately accessible. Range of applications: Flat roofs, gardens on roofs and in underground garages, multi-storey car parks (beneath driving surface), etc.
  • Tile Carrier - Solar AK

    Tile Carrier – Solar AK

    The Regupol® resist solar AK tile carriers are used in combination with a pvc roofing membrane. The 3-layer aluminum backing prevents plasticizer migration between non-rubber-compatible roof membranes (e.g. soft PVC) and the rubber tile carrier.

Contact us now